Useful links

Luxembourg offers an attractive environment for the creation and development of your tech business. Many institutions will be happy to support you!

Everything you need to set up your business in Luxembourg

Luxembourgforbusiness.lu

Are you looking for the ideal country to set up shop in? Luxembourg for Business&Innovation will show you the advantages Luxembourg can offer. The web site also clarifies the various steps needed to establish your business in Luxembourg and lists the functions and contact details of the partners whom you will require to successfully pull off your project. It will enable you to access the know-how of the players who have turned Luxembourg into a world leader in business relocation.


Are you planning to launch an innovative activity? Get some support and access to national and European funding

Luxinnovation.lu

Luxembourg sees itself as a country that backs innovation and can draw entrepreneurs. The luxinnovation.lu web site has been created in order to give them an overview of what innovation is all about, from the establishment of a start-up to the protection of one’s intellectual property, financing and technology transfer. The web site lists the events that should not be missed and describes the industrial sectors in which the country excels.

Your entry point to Luxembourg

Luxembourg.lu 

The www.luxembourg.lu portal is the official web-based showcase of the Grand-Duchy of Luxembourg. It acts as the international business card of Luxembourg on the internet, providing unique and non-commercial access to all the key information about the country. The aim of the www.luxembourg.lu portal is two-fold: to propagate knowledge about the main aspects of the Grand-Duchy of Luxembourg (tourism, culture, politics, economics, society) and to act as a single point of access for all general information about the Grand-Duchy of Luxembourg.

A one-stop-shop for all your official formalities

Guichet.lu

With the guichet.lu web site, the government of Luxembourg has created a one-stop-shop for corporations and citizens alike. This virtual “counter” forms part of a global and coherent policy to gradually integrate the various official formalities into a single web portal that centralises all the procedures, forms and information linked to the State and all central and local government authorities in the Luxembourg. Apart from the information aspect, www.guichet.lu is an interactive platform that enables citizens and corporations to accomplish their official formalities online, with the greatest simplicity and transparency.

SurprisingLux: promoting Luxembourg's international expertise

www.surprisinglux.com

This campaign is designed to dynamically reveal the strength and diversity of the Luxembourg economy through success stories and little-known facets of Luxembourg. These are available in several formats including a brochure, in print and digital, supplemented by a social media campaign. The project is aimed at an international audience and anyone interested in Luxembourg and its economy.


Inspiring Luxembourg: Openness, dynamism, reliability

Inspiringluxembourg.public.lu

The website www.inspiringluxembourg.lu provides a one-stop non-commercial access point to promotional material about the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg and is designed for all the actors who want to promote Luxembourg.


Datacenters in Europe

Datacenters-in-europe.com/

Whether you need data center infrastructure services or a complete range of colocation services, Datacenters-in-Europe will provide you with all the information you need about Luxembourg, the best place for your European data center business.

  • Updated 03-02-2017

Liens utiles

Le Grand-Duché de Luxembourg offre un environnement propice à la création de votre entreprise et au développement de votre activité dans le secteur de l'ICT. De nombreuses institutions sont là pour vous accompagner, de nombreux outils sont à votre disposition pour vous en faciliter les démarches.

Tout pour établir votre entreprise au Luxembourg

Luxembourgforbusiness.lu

Vous êtes à la recherche du pays idéal pour établir votre entreprise? Luxembourg for Business&Innovation vous montre clairement quels avantages le Luxembourg a à vous offrir. Le site web énonce aussi les différentes démarches nécessaires pour établir votre business au Luxembourg et liste les fonctions et coordonnées des partenaires dont vous avez besoin pour réussir votre entreprise. Il vous permet ainsi d’accéder au savoir des acteurs qui ont fait du pays un des leaders mondiaux en termes de «business location».


Vous lancez une activité innovante? Faites-vous accompagner et accédez aux financements nationaux ou européens

Luxinnovation.lu

Le Luxembourg se veut être un pays qui soutient l’innovation et qui attire les entrepreneurs. Afin de leur donner une vue globale du fonctionnement de l’innovation, en partant de l’établissement d’une start-up jusqu’à la protection de sa propriété intellectuelle en passant par le financement et le transfert de technologie, le site luxinnovation.lu a été mis en place. Il liste les événements à ne pas manquer et décrit les secteurs industriels dans lesquels le pays excelle.

Votre porte d'entrée au Luxembourg

Luxembourg.lu 

Le portail www.luxembourg.lu est le site de présentation officiel du Grand-Duché de Luxembourg. Carte de visite internationale du Grand-Duché de Luxembourg sur internet, il donne un accès unique et non commercial aux informations du pays. L’objectif du portail www.luxembourg.lu est double: faire connaître le Grand-Duché de Luxembourg sous ses principaux aspects (tourisme, culture, politique, économie, société) et offrir une porte d’entrée unique pour toutes les informations d’ordre général liées au Grand-Duché de Luxembourg.

Une adresse unique pour toutes vos formalités administratives

Guichet.lu

Avec le site guichet.lu, le gouvernement du Luxembourg a créé un one stop shop pour les entreprises comme pour les citoyens. La création du «Guichet» virtuel découle d’un concept global et cohérent qui vise une intégration évolutive des différentes formalités administratives dans un portail internet qui centralise l’ensemble des procédures, formulaires et informations mis à disposition par l’État au sens large. Au-delà du volet informationnel, www.guichet.lu est une plateforme interactive qui permet aux citoyens et aux entreprises d’accomplir leurs formalités administratives en ligne, en toute simplicité et transparence.

Inspiring Luxembourg: Ouverture, dynamisme, fiabilité

www.inspiringluxembourg.public.lu

La nouvelle identité visuelle du pays ainsi que les outils et actions pour promouvoir le pays sont le fruit des différentes phases du processus "Nation Branding" initié par le gouvernement en 2013 et se basant sur un large processus participatif.


Datacenters in Europe

https://datacenters-in-europe.com

Que vous ayez besoin de services d'infrastructure de centre de données ou d'une gamme complète de services de colocation, Datacenters-in-Europe vous apportera toutes les informations dont vous avez besoin au sujet de Luxembourg, le meilleur endroit pour vos données.

  • Mis à jour le 03-02-2017